Meet the team.

Retail Management

Charles Nguyen (Fluent in Vietnamese)

Charles Nguyen (Fluent in Vietnamese)

General Manager

charles.nguyen@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4003

416-623-6464 EXT 4003

New & Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Michael Kucyi

Michael Kucyi

Sales Manager

michael.kucyi@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4040

416-623-6464 EXT 4040

 Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Sales Manager

penny.chen@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4005

416-623-6464 EXT 4005

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

Product Advisor

brian.elkin@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4006

416-623-6464 EXT 4006

Rob Wills

Rob Wills

Product Advisor

rob.wills@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4020

416-623-6464 EXT 4020

Christian Lindner

Christian Lindner

Product Advisor

christian.lindner@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4010

416-623-6464 EXT 4010

Trina Lambe (Fluent in French)

Trina Lambe (Fluent in French)

Product Advisor

trina.lambe@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4028

416-623-6464 EXT 4028

Fares Backley (Fluent in Arabic)

Fares Backley (Fluent in Arabic)

Product Advisor

fares.backley@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4027

416-623-6464 EXT 4027

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

Product Advisor

aaron.wu@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4008

416-623-6464 EXT 4008

Stephen Upton

Stephen Upton

Product Advisor

stephen.upton@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4001

416-623-6464 EXT 4001

Cedric Qiu

Cedric Qiu

Product Advisor

cedric.qiu@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4022

416-623-6464 EXT 4022

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Business Manager

vico.ting@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Shawn Lu

Shawn Lu

Delivery Specialist

shawn.lu@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4007

416-623-6464 EXT 4007

SERVICE

Mario Alpopii (Fluent in Romanian)

Mario Alpopii (Fluent in Romanian)

Service Manager

mario.alpopii@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4015

416-623-6464 EXT 4015

Tyler Dale

Tyler Dale

Service Advisor

tyler.dale@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4030

416-623-6464 EXT 4030

Aldrick Andrion

Aldrick Andrion

Junior Service Advisor

aldrick.andrion@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4016

416-623-6464 EXT 4016

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Vereen Marcano

Vereen Marcano

Parts Manager

vereen.marcano@bmwtoronto.ca

Edward Chow

Edward Chow

Assistant Parts Manager

edward.chow@bmwtoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-2736

416-623-2736

Sameer Khakoo

Sameer Khakoo

Parts Advisor

sameer.khakoo@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4012

416-623-6464 EXT 4012

Chris Gibson

Chris Gibson

Parts Advisor

christopher.gibson@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4013

416-623-6464 EXT 4013

Aaron Colaire-Jones

Aaron Colaire-Jones

Parts Advisor

aaron.colaire-jones@minidowntown.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4023

416-623-6464 EXT 4023